All fixtures & results

Filter by team:

August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 3:00 pmAFirst Team Monkstown 38 - 14
Sat 27 Aug 3:00 pmHFirst Team DLSP 43 - 19
Sat 27 Aug 3:00 pmASecond Team Tallaght A - W

September 2022

Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pmASecond Team Coolmine 22 - 20
Fri 16 Sep 8:00 pmHThird Team BGF Ravens RFC 12 - 13
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pmHFirst Team Gorey 28 - 36
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pmHSecond Team Gorey 32 - 35
Sun 18 Sep 12:00 pmAUnder 18s Wicklow 19 - 26
Sat 24 Sep 1:30 pmASecond Team Ashbourne 14 - 3
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 pmAFirst Team Ashbourne 27 - 28

October 2022

Sat 01 Oct 11:30 amHUnder 16 Girls Naas 0 - 25
Sat 01 Oct 1:30 pmASecond Team Monkstown 29 - 12
Sat 01 Oct 1:30 pmASecond Team Monkstown 29 - 12
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pmHThird Team Greystones Greystones 15 - 23
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pmAFirst Team Monkstown 32 - 18
Sun 02 Oct 10:00 amAunder-13s-a Clontarf 5 - 57
Sun 02 Oct 10:30 amAunder-13s-b Greystones Greystones 15 - 22
Sun 02 Oct 3:00 pmAUnder 18s Ashbourne 17 - 47
Sun 09 Oct 10:30 amHUnder 12s Greystones Greystones 03 - 03
Sun 09 Oct 10:45 amHunder-13s-a Coolmine 45 - 5
Sun 09 Oct 12:30 pmHUnder 18s Placeholder Kildare Scarlets 15 - 12
Sun 09 Oct 12:30 pmHunder-13s-b Terenure 33 - 0
Sun 09 Oct 2:30 pmAUnder 20s Boyne Boyne 18 - 19
Sat 15 Oct 3:00 pmNThird Team Old Belvedere RFC 0 - 23
Sat 15 Oct 3:00 pmHFirst Team Suttonians 19 - 26
Sun 16 Oct 10:45 amHunder-13s-a Terenure 7 - 19
Sun 16 Oct 10:45 amHunder-13s-b St. Mary’s 0 - 30
Sun 16 Oct 3:00 pmHUnder 18s St. Mary’s 30 - 12
Sun 16 Oct 3:00 pmHUnder 20s UCD 3 - 10
Sat 22 Oct 1:30 pmASecond Team Boyne Boyne 36 - 49
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pmHThird Team Swords 7 - 25
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pmAFirst Team Boyne Boyne 25 - 24
Sun 23 Oct 10:30 amAunder-13s-a Malahide 15 - 34
Sun 23 Oct 10:30 amAunder-13s-b Clontarf 5 - 37
Sun 23 Oct 12:00 pmNUnder 18s Portlaoise RFC 3 - 15
Sun 23 Oct 12:30 pmHUnder 17s Balbriggan 0 - 0
Sun 23 Oct 3:15 pmHUnder 20s Corinthians 12 - 27
Sat 29 Oct 2:30 pmHFirst Team Kilfeacle & District RFC 21 - 29
Sun 30 Oct 10:30 amAunder-13s-a Greystones Greystones 7 - 5

November 2022

Sun 06 Nov 12:30 pmHUnder 18s Ashbourne 66 - 19
Sun 06 Nov 2:30 pmAUnder 20s Buccaneers RFC 47 - 0
Fri 11 Nov 8:00 pmAThird Team Stillorgan/Rathfarnham 6 - 23
Sat 12 Nov 1:00 pmHSecond Team Bective Rangers 26 - 22
Sat 12 Nov 2:30 pmHFirst Team Bective Rangers 14 - 29
Sun 13 Nov 10:30 amHUnder 12s Clondalkin 0 - 0
Sun 13 Nov 10:45 amHunder-13s-b Placeholder South Dublin Lions 10 - 25
Sun 13 Nov 12:30 pmAUnder 14s Placeholder Westmanstown 12 - 57
Sun 13 Nov 12:30 pmAUnder 18s Suttonians 5 - 38
Sun 13 Nov 2:30 pmAUnder 20s Naas 13 - 5
Sun 20 Nov 10:30 amAunder-13s-b Greystones Greystones 38 - 24
Sun 20 Nov 10:30 amHUnder 12s Naas 0 - 0
Sun 20 Nov 10:45 amHunder-13s-a Coolmine 17 - 14
Sun 20 Nov 12:30 pmHUnder 18s Placeholder Kildare Scarlets 18 - 17
Sat 26 Nov 1:00 pmASecond Team Kilkenny 14 - 12
Sat 26 Nov 2:30 pmAThird Team Greystones Greystones 5 - 8
Sat 26 Nov 2:30 pmAFirst Team Kilkenny 26 - 8
Sun 27 Nov 10:30 amAUnder 12s Malahide 0 - 0
Sun 27 Nov 12:00 pmAUnder 18s Wanderers 0 - 28
Sun 27 Nov 2:30 pmHUnder 20s Wanderers 17 - 20

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec 12:30 pmASecond Team Gorey 15 - 10
Sat 03 Dec 2:00 pmHThird Team Old Belvedere RFC 15 - 17
Sat 03 Dec 2:00 pmAFirst Team Gorey 30 - 15
Sun 04 Dec 10:30 amAunder-13s-a Terenure 12 - 35
Sun 04 Dec 10:30 amHunder-13s-b Placeholder Westmanstown 5 - 35
Sun 04 Dec 12:30 pmHUnder 18s Balbriggan 28 - 0
Sun 04 Dec 2:00 pmAUnder 20s Dublin University 52 - 0
Sun 11 Dec 2:00 pmHUnder 20s Terenure 7 - 33

January 2023

Sun 08 Jan 12:00 amHUnder 15s DLSP
Sun 08 Jan 9:00 amHUnder 10s St. Mary’s
Sun 08 Jan 10:30 amAunder-13s-a Old Belvedere RFC 22 - 45
Sun 08 Jan 10:30 amAunder-13s-b St. Mary’s 35 - 5
Sun 08 Jan 12:30 pmHUnder 17s Placeholder Young Barbarians
Sun 08 Jan 12:30 pmHUnder 14s Placeholder Roscrea
Sun 08 Jan 12:30 pmHUnder 16s Ashbourne
Thu 12 Jan 8:00 pmAUnder 20s UCD 21 - 5
Sat 14 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 16 Girls Longford
Sat 14 Jan 1:00 pmHSecond Team Ashbourne 5 - 5
Sat 14 Jan 2:30 pmHThird Team Swords 17 - 10
Sat 14 Jan 2:30 pmHFirst Team Ashbourne 44 - 3
Sun 15 Jan 12:00 amHUnder 15s Greystones Greystones
Sun 15 Jan 9:00 amAUnder 10s Stillorgan/Rathfarnham
Sun 15 Jan 10:30 amHUnder 12s St. Mary’s 0 - 0
Sun 15 Jan 10:45 amHunder-13s-a St. Mary’s 22 - 32
Sun 15 Jan 10:45 amHunder-13s-b Ardee 0 - 30
Sun 15 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 17s Placeholder Westmanstown
Sun 15 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 14s Birr
Sun 15 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 18s Skerries 38 - 41
Sun 15 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 16s Dundalk
Sat 21 Jan 11:00 amHUnder 16 Girls Naas
Sat 21 Jan 12:00 pmHUnder 14 Girls Kilkenny
Sat 21 Jan 1:00 pmHSecond Team Monkstown 27 - 10
Sat 21 Jan 2:30 pmAThird Team BGF Ravens RFC 16 - 27
Sat 21 Jan 2:30 pmHFirst Team Monkstown 38 - 14
Sun 22 Jan 9:00 amHUnder 7s Old Belvedere RFC
Sun 22 Jan 9:15 amHUnder 12 Girls Terenure
Sun 22 Jan 9:15 amHUnder 10 Girls Terenure
Sun 22 Jan 9:15 amHUnder 8 Girls Terenure
Sun 22 Jan 10:30 amAunder-13s-a Greystones Greystones 10 - 19
Sun 22 Jan 10:45 amHunder-13s-b Placeholder Navan / North Meath 24 - 33
Sun 22 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 15s Dundalk
Sun 22 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 14s Greystones Greystones
Sun 22 Jan 12:30 pmHUnder 16s Skerries 52 - 05
Sun 22 Jan 2:30 pmAUnder 20s Corinthians 28 - 5
Sun 22 Jan 3:00 pmAUnder 12s Clondalkin
Sat 28 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 16 Girls New Ross
Sat 28 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 14 Girls DLSP
Sat 28 Jan 1:00 pmASecond Team Suttonians 24 - 45
Sat 28 Jan 2:30 pmHThird Team Stillorgan/Rathfarnham 1 - 0
Sat 28 Jan 2:30 pmAFirst Team Suttonians 20 - 26
Sat 28 Jan 5:05 pmNUnder 12s Mullingar 0 - 0
Sun 29 Jan 9:00 amHUnder 10s St. Mary’s
Sun 29 Jan 10:30 amHunder-13s-a Placeholder Ratoath
Sun 29 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 14s Lansdowne RFC
Sun 29 Jan 12:00 pmAUnder 15s DLSP
Sun 29 Jan 12:30 pmAUnder 16s Coolmine
Sun 29 Jan 12:30 pmHUnder 18s MU Barnhall 31 - 35
Sun 29 Jan 2:30 pmHUnder 20s Buccaneers RFC 5 - 29

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb 12:00 pmHUnder 16 Girls Placeholder Wexford Wanderers
Sun 05 Feb 12:00 amHUnder 15s DLSP
Sun 05 Feb 9:15 amHUnder 12 Girls Wanderers
Sun 05 Feb 9:15 amHUnder 10 Girls Wanderers
Sun 05 Feb 9:15 amHUnder 8 Girls Wanderers
Sun 05 Feb 10:30 amAunder-13s-b Clontarf
Sun 05 Feb 10:30 amHunder-13s-a Balbriggan
Sun 05 Feb 10:30 amHUnder 12s DLSP
Sun 05 Feb 10:45 amHunder-13s-a Balbriggan
Sun 05 Feb 11:30 amAUnder 18s Skerries
Sun 05 Feb 12:00 pmAUnder 18s Skerries
Sun 05 Feb 12:30 pmHUnder 14s Placeholder Blessington
Sun 12 Feb 12:00 amAUnder 15s BGF Ravens RFC
Sun 12 Feb 9:00 amHUnder 10s Terenure
Sun 12 Feb 12:30 pmHUnder 18s Clontarf
Sun 12 Feb 12:30 pmAUnder 14s Lansdowne RFC
Sun 12 Feb 3:00 pmHUnder 20s Naas
Sat 18 Feb 12:00 pmAUnder 16 Girls MU Barnhall
Sat 18 Feb 1:30 pmHSecond Team Boyne Boyne
Sat 18 Feb 3:00 pmHFirst Team Boyne Boyne
Sun 19 Feb 12:30 pmHUnder 14s Placeholder West Offaly
Sun 19 Feb 3:00 pmAUnder 20s Wanderers
Sat 25 Feb 12:00 pmAUnder 16 Girls Placeholder Wolves
Sun 26 Feb 9:00 amAUnder 7s Clontarf
Sun 26 Feb 9:30 amAUnder 12 Girls Malahide
Sun 26 Feb 9:30 amAUnder 10 Girls Malahide
Sun 26 Feb 9:30 amAUnder 8 Girls Malahide
Sun 26 Feb 10:30 amAUnder 12s Placeholder Westmanstown
Sun 26 Feb 12:00 pmAUnder 18s Placeholder Kildare Scarlets

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar 1:30 pmASecond Team Bective Rangers
Sat 04 Mar 3:00 pmNFirst Team Bective Rangers
Sun 05 Mar 9:00 amAUnder 10s Wanderers
Sun 05 Mar 12:00 pmAUnder 18s Wanderers
Sun 05 Mar 3:00 pmHUnder 20s Dublin University
Sat 11 Mar 1:30 pmHSecond Team Kilkenny
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pmHFirst Team Kilkenny
Sun 12 Mar 9:15 amHUnder 12 Girls Old Wesley Old Wesley
Sun 12 Mar 9:15 amHUnder 10 Girls Old Wesley Old Wesley
Sun 12 Mar 9:30 amHUnder 8 Girls Old Wesley Old Wesley
Sun 12 Mar 10:30 amHUnder 12s Placeholder Blackrock College
Sun 12 Mar 12:30 pmHUnder 18s Balbriggan
Sun 12 Mar 3:00 pmAUnder 20s Terenure
Sun 19 Mar 9:00 amAUnder 10s Clontarf
Sun 19 Mar 11:00 amHUnder 12s Gorey
Sat 25 Mar 11:00 amAUnder 12s Placeholder Blackrock College
Sun 26 Mar 9:00 amAUnder 7s Lansdowne RFC
Sun 26 Mar 9:15 amHUnder 12 Girls Placeholder Blackrock College
Sun 26 Mar 9:15 amHUnder 10 Girls Placeholder Blackrock College
Sun 26 Mar 9:15 amHUnder 8 Girls Placeholder Blackrock College
Sun 26 Mar 10:30 amAUnder 12s Terenure
Sun 26 Mar 12:30 pmHUnder 18s Portlaoise RFC

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr 9:00 amHUnder 10s Lansdowne RFC
Sun 02 Apr 3:00 pmAUnder 16s Clontarf
Sun 23 Apr 10:30 amAUnder 12s St. Mary’s
Sun 30 Apr 9:00 amAUnder 10s Placeholder Westmanstown

May 2023

Sat 06 May 3:00 pmAUnder 12s Placeholder Galway Bay Rugby Club