All fixtures & results

September 2021

Sat 04 Sep 3:00 pm H First Team Boyne Boyne 27 - 5
Sun 05 Sep 3:00 pm A Under 20s Bective Rangers 27 - 18
Sat 11 Sep 3:00 pm N First Team Wicklow 31 - 42
Sun 12 Sep 3:00 pm H Under 20s Greystones Greystones 34 - 10
Sat 18 Sep 3:00 pm A First Team Suttonians 5 - 13
Sun 19 Sep 3:00 pm A Under 20s Naas 19 - 34
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pm H First Team Bective Rangers 33 - 28
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pm H Second Team Ashbourne 12 - 18
Sun 26 Sep 3:00 pm H Under 20s DLSP 24 - 14

October 2021

Fri 01 Oct 7:00 pm A Third Team Terenure 26 - 0
Sun 03 Oct 3:00 pm A Under 20s Coolmine 17 - 24
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 pm A First Team Ashbourne 21 - 33
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm H First Team Gorey 17 - 14
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm H Second Team Gorey 40 - 42
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm H Third Team Dublin University 22 - 27
Sun 17 Oct 3:00 pm A Under 20s MU Barnhall 27 - 22
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pm H First Team Enniskillen 0 - 20
Sun 24 Oct 3:00 pm H Under 20s Wanderers 21 - 17
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm A First Team Kilkenny 12 - 17
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm H Third Team Clondalkin 19 - 34
Sun 31 Oct 3:00 pm H Under 20s Dublin University 24 - 14

November 2021

Sat 06 Nov 3:00 pm H First Team Dundalk 24 - 17
Sun 07 Nov 3:00 pm A Under 20s Greystones Greystones 0 - 57
Sun 14 Nov 3:00 pm H Under 20s Corinthians 33 - 12
Fri 19 Nov 7:00 pm H Third Team Guinness / CYM 59 - 5
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 pm H Third Team MU Barnhall 33 - 12
Sat 27 Nov 2:30 pm A First Team Monkstown 22 - 10
Sat 27 Nov 3:00 pm A Second Team Monkstown 34 - 36
Sat 27 Nov 3:00 pm A Third Team Old Wesley Old Wesley 27 - 5
Sun 28 Nov 3:00 pm H Under 20s University College Dublin 19 - 5

December 2021

Sat 04 Dec 12:30 pm H Second Team Suttonians H - W
Sat 04 Dec 2:00 pm H Third Team Terenure 14 - 61
Sat 04 Dec 2:30 pm H First Team Suttonians 38 - 5
Sun 05 Dec 2:00 pm A Under 20s Galwegians 10 - 33
Sat 11 Dec 12:30 pm A Second Team Bective Rangers 54 - 14
Sat 11 Dec 2:30 pm A First Team Bective Rangers 26 - 19
Sun 12 Dec 10:30 am A Under 11s St. Mary’s 0 - 0
Sun 12 Dec 2:00 pm A Under 20s Wanderers 35 - 46

January 2022

Sun 09 Jan 12:00 pm A Under 14s Coolmine 7 - 19
Sun 09 Jan 12:15 pm A Under 16s Skerries 10 - 38
Sun 09 Jan 1:00 pm A Under 17s Tullamore Rugby Club 17 - 0
Sun 09 Jan 2:30 pm H Under 15s Skerries 43 - 34
Sat 15 Jan 12:00 pm A Under 14 Girls Placeholder Wolves 16 - 45
Sat 15 Jan 1:00 pm A Second Team Gorey 0 - 0
Sat 15 Jan 2:30 pm H Third Team Clontarf 21 - 50
Sun 16 Jan 12:30 pm A Under 15s Balbriggan 29 - 17
Sun 16 Jan 12:30 pm H Under 14s Skerries 19 - 47
Sun 16 Jan 12:30 pm H Under 17s Portlaoise RFC 27 - 27
Sun 16 Jan 2:30 pm A Under 20s Dublin University 7 - 57
Sat 22 Jan 1:00 pm H Second Team Kilkenny H - W
Sat 22 Jan 2:30 pm A Third Team Clondalkin 27 - 34
Sat 22 Jan 2:30 pm H First Team Kilkenny 19 - 17
Sun 23 Jan 10:30 am A Under 11s Terenure 3 - 3
Sun 23 Jan 11:30 am A Under 17s Boyne Boyne 41 - 08
Sun 23 Jan 12:00 pm A Under 16s Clontarf 5 - 43
Sun 23 Jan 12:30 pm H Under 15s Malahide 0 - 0
Sun 23 Jan 3:00 pm H Under 20s Greystones Greystones (Postponed) P - P
Sat 29 Jan 1:00 pm A Second Team Dundalk 22 - 5
Sat 29 Jan 2:30 pm A First Team Dundalk 22 - 19
Sat 29 Jan 2:30 pm A Third Team Guinness / CYM (Postponed) H - W
Sun 30 Jan 12:15 pm H Under 17s Placeholder Newbridge RFC 34 - 12
Sun 30 Jan 12:30 pm H Under 14s MU Barnhall 47 - 14

February 2022

Sun 06 Feb 10:30 am H Under 11s Clontarf 3 - 3
Sun 06 Feb 12:30 pm H Under 17s MU Barnhall 3 - 7
Sun 06 Feb 12:30 pm H Under 14s MU Barnhall (Postponed) P - P
Sun 06 Feb 3:00 pm A Under 20s Corinthians 19 - 12
Sat 12 Feb 12:30 pm H Second Team Monkstown A - W
Sat 12 Feb 2:00 pm H First Team Monkstown 12 - 22
Sun 13 Feb 3:00 pm A Under 20s University College Dublin 7 - 21
Sat 19 Feb 3:00 pm A First Team Gorey 50 - 7
Sat 19 Feb 3:00 pm H Third Team Old Wesley Old Wesley 3 - 15
Sat 26 Feb 1:30 pm H Second Team Ashbourne A - W
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 pm H First Team Ashbourne 5 - 33
Sun 27 Feb 12:00 am A Under 17s Bective Rangers 5 - 37
Sun 27 Feb 10:30 am A Under 15s Dundalk 31 - 17
Sun 27 Feb 12:30 pm H Under 14s MU Barnhall 7 - 0
Sun 27 Feb 3:00 pm H Under 20s Galwegians 52 - 10

March 2022

Sun 06 Mar 10:30 am H Under 11s Clondalkin 3 - 3
Sun 06 Mar 12:30 pm H Under 17s Clontarf 40 - 19
Sun 06 Mar 3:00 pm H Under 20s MU Barnhall 19 - 22
Thu 10 Mar 8:00 pm A First Team Suttonians H - W
Sun 13 Mar 12:30 pm H Under 16s Greystones Greystones 10 - 14
Sun 20 Mar 10:30 am H Under 11s Old Belvedere RFC 2 - 2
Sun 20 Mar 12:30 pm H Under 17s Tullamore Rugby Club 7 - 19
Sun 20 Mar 12:30 pm A Under 15s Placeholder Newbridge RFC 36 - 24
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 pm H Third Team Terenure 17 - 16
Sun 27 Mar 10:30 am H Under 11s Lansdowne RFC 0 - 3

April 2022

Sat 02 Apr 10:30 am H Under 11s Placeholder Donhead School (UK) 3 - 3
Sat 02 Apr 3:00 pm H Second Team Malahide H - W
Sat 02 Apr 3:00 pm A Third Team Dublin University 39 - 19
Sun 03 Apr 3:00 pm A Under 20s MU Barnhall 19 - 15
Wed 06 Apr 7:30 pm H Under 17s St. Mary’s 54 - 0
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 pm H Under 13s Seapoint Rugby Club 55 - 17
Sun 24 Apr 10:00 am H Under 11s Placeholder Blitz 1300 - 40
Wed 27 Apr 7:30 pm H Under 17s MU Barnhall 1 - 0
Sun 09 Apr 3:00 pm H Under 15s Seapoint Rugby Club

May 2022

Sun 01 May 7:00 pm N First Team Clontarf
Sun 01 May 7:00 pm N Under 17s Clontarf 22 - 0
Sun 08 May 12:00 pm A Under 11s Placeholder Belfast Harlequins