All fixtures & results

Filter by team:

August 2024

Sat 24 Aug 3:00 pmHFirst Team Blackrock College

September 2024

Sun 01 Sep 3:00 pmHSecond Team DLSP
Sun 15 Sep 3:00 pmAThird Team Tallaght
Sat 21 Sep 1:30 pmHSecond Team Co. Carlow
Sat 21 Sep 3:00 pmHFirst Team Co. Carlow
Sat 28 Sep 1:30 pmASecond Team Placeholder Athy
Sat 28 Sep 3:00 pmAFirst Team Placeholder Athy

October 2024

Sat 12 Oct 1:30 pmHSecond Team Ashbourne
Sat 12 Oct 3:00 pmHFirst Team Ashbourne
Sat 19 Oct 1:30 pmASecond Team Suttonians
Sat 19 Oct 3:00 pmAFirst Team Suttonians
Sat 26 Oct 2:30 pmAFirst Team Dunmore RFC

November 2024

Sat 02 Nov 1:00 pmHSecond Team Tullow
Sat 02 Nov 2:30 pmHFirst Team Tullow
Sat 09 Nov 1:00 pmHSecond Team Bective Rangers
Sat 09 Nov 2:30 pmHFirst Team Bective Rangers

December 2024

Sun 01 Dec 12:30 pmASecond Team Wicklow
Sun 01 Dec 2:00 pmAFirst Team Wicklow
Sat 07 Dec 12:30 pmASecond Team Co. Carlow
Sat 07 Dec 2:00 pmAFirst Team Co. Carlow

January 2025

Sat 04 Jan 1:00 pmHSecond Team Placeholder Athy
Sat 04 Jan 2:30 pmHFirst Team Placeholder Athy
Sat 11 Jan 1:00 pmASecond Team Ashbourne
Sat 11 Jan 2:30 pmAFirst Team Ashbourne
Sat 18 Jan 1:00 pmHSecond Team Suttonians
Sat 18 Jan 2:30 pmHFirst Team Suttonians

February 2025

Sat 08 Feb 1:30 pmASecond Team Tullow
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 pmAFirst Team Tullow
Sat 15 Feb 1:30 pmASecond Team Bective Rangers
Sat 15 Feb 3:00 pmAFirst Team Bective Rangers

March 2025

Sat 01 Mar 1:30 pmHSecond Team Wicklow
Sat 01 Mar 3:00 pmHFirst Team Wicklow

No matches yet.

No matches yet.