Senior Teams: Fixtures & Results

First team

Sat 21 Aug 3:00 pmCup Tullow v Seapoint Rugby Club 14 - 26
Sat 28 Aug 3:00 pmCup Mullingar v Seapoint Rugby Club 0 - 43
Sat 04 Sep 3:00 pmCup Seapoint Rugby Club v Boyne 27 - 5
Sat 11 Sep 3:00 pmCup Wicklow v Seapoint Rugby Club 31 - 42
Sat 18 Sep 3:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Suttonians v Seapoint Rugby Club 5 - 13
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Bective Rangers 33 - 28
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Ashbourne v Seapoint Rugby Club 21 - 33
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Gorey 17 - 14
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pmCup Seapoint Rugby Club v Enniskillen 0 - 20
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Kilkenny v Seapoint Rugby Club 12 - 17
Sat 06 Nov 3:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Dundalk 24 - 17
Sat 27 Nov 2:30 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Monkstown v Seapoint Rugby Club 22 - 10
Sat 04 Dec 2:30 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Suttonians 38 - 5
Sat 11 Dec 2:30 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Bective Rangers v Seapoint Rugby Club 26 - 19
Sat 22 Jan 2:30 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Kilkenny 19 - 17
Sat 29 Jan 2:30 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Dundalk v Seapoint Rugby Club 22 - 19
Sat 12 Feb 2:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Monkstown 12 - 22
Sat 19 Feb 3:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Gorey v Seapoint Rugby Club 50 - 7
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 pmLeinster League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Ashbourne 5 - 33
Thu 10 Mar 8:00 pmCup Suttonians v Seapoint Rugby Club H - W

Second team

Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Ashbourne 12 - 18
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Gorey 40 - 42
Sat 27 Nov 3:00 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Monkstown v Seapoint Rugby Club 34 - 36
Sat 04 Dec 12:30 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Suttonians H - W
Sat 11 Dec 12:30 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Bective Rangers v Seapoint Rugby Club 54 - 14
Sat 15 Jan 1:00 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Gorey v Seapoint Rugby Club 0 - 0
Sat 22 Jan 1:00 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Kilkenny H - W
Sat 29 Jan 1:00 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Dundalk v Seapoint Rugby Club 22 - 5
Sat 12 Feb 12:30 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Monkstown A - W
Sat 26 Feb 1:30 pmLeinster 2nds League - Div 1A Seapoint Rugby Club v Ashbourne A - W
Sat 02 Apr 3:00 pmCup Seapoint Rugby Club v Malahide H - W

Third team

Fri 01 Oct 7:00 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Terenure v Seapoint Rugby Club 26 - 0
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Seapoint Rugby Club v Dublin University 22 - 27
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Seapoint Rugby Club v Clondalkin 19 - 34
Fri 19 Nov 7:00 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Seapoint Rugby Club v Guinness / CYM 59 - 5
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Seapoint Rugby Club v MU Barnhall 33 - 12
Sat 27 Nov 3:00 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Old Wesley v Seapoint Rugby Club 27 - 5
Sat 04 Dec 2:00 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Seapoint Rugby Club v Terenure 14 - 61
Sat 15 Jan 2:30 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Seapoint Rugby Club v Clontarf 21 - 50
Sat 22 Jan 2:30 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Clondalkin v Seapoint Rugby Club 27 - 34
Sat 19 Feb 3:00 pmLeinster Metro League - Div 6 Seapoint Rugby Club v Old Wesley 3 - 15
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 pmCup Seapoint Rugby Club v Terenure 17 - 16
Sat 02 Apr 3:00 pmCup Dublin University v Seapoint Rugby Club 39 - 19

Under 20s

Sun 05 Sep 3:00 pmCup Bective Rangers v Seapoint Rugby Club 27 - 18
Sun 12 Sep 3:00 pmCup Seapoint Rugby Club v Greystones 34 - 10
Sun 19 Sep 3:00 pmCup Naas v Seapoint Rugby Club 19 - 34
Sun 26 Sep 3:00 pmCup Seapoint Rugby Club v DLSP 24 - 14
Sun 03 Oct 3:00 pmFriendly Coolmine v Seapoint Rugby Club 17 - 24
Sun 17 Oct 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 MU Barnhall v Seapoint Rugby Club 27 - 22
Sun 24 Oct 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Seapoint Rugby Club v Wanderers 21 - 17
Sun 31 Oct 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Seapoint Rugby Club v Dublin University 24 - 14
Sun 07 Nov 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Greystones v Seapoint Rugby Club 0 - 57
Sun 14 Nov 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Seapoint Rugby Club v Corinthians 33 - 12
Sun 28 Nov 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Seapoint Rugby Club v University College Dublin 19 - 5
Sun 05 Dec 2:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Galwegians v Seapoint Rugby Club 10 - 33
Sun 12 Dec 2:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Wanderers v Seapoint Rugby Club 35 - 46
Sun 16 Jan 2:30 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Dublin University v Seapoint Rugby Club 7 - 57
Sun 06 Feb 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Corinthians v Seapoint Rugby Club 19 - 12
Sun 13 Feb 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 University College Dublin v Seapoint Rugby Club 7 - 21
Sun 27 Feb 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Seapoint Rugby Club v Galwegians 52 - 10
Sun 06 Mar 3:00 pmJP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2 Seapoint Rugby Club v MU Barnhall 19 - 22
Sun 03 Apr 3:00 pmCup MU Barnhall v Seapoint Rugby Club 19 - 15